Third novel news

Isn’t it amazing where ideas come from? Who’d have guessed that a little bit of throwaway backstory for one of my characters in Ascension Day, would actually spawn the plot for the third Jake Sullivan novel? 

I have had that book mapped out and planned for over a year and then, bam! A totally new direction drops in my lap. Now I can’t wait to start on “The Trojan Code.” My original idea for the third one will have to wait. 

It looks like this will be a series instead of a trilogy. Lol

Leave a Reply

